Skip to content

Student Awards


Beaumont Prize for Best Paper at the Tennessee Undergraduate Classics Research Symposium

  • Ishani Agarwal, Bowdoin College
  • Riley Miller, University of Tennessee

Travel Scholarships

  • Athena Travel Scholarship: Riley Miller
  • Dr. Susan Martin Excellence Scholarship: Alanna Heatherly
  • Haines-Morris Travel Scholarship: Sydney DeBerry, Kyle Legant (PhD student Mediterranean Archaeology), Madeleine Longshore

Year-long Scholarships

Arthur H. Moser Memorial Scholarship (Latin/Greek): Riley Miller

Albert Rapp Memorial Scholarship(Classical Civilization/Archaeology): Bridget Murphy

Haines-Morris Award: Zachary Costa, Casey Schuyler

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.